Question(s) That Need Answering

Why is it that we are being propagated to be fragmented within ourselves in order to survive within this world?

Is being whole truly the biggest fear of any enemy? If so, why?

I have my own ideas, I just wonder what is every or anyone else’s take on the subject. Do note that in my opinion, being balanced isn’t being fragmented. My definition of being fragmented or separated is having to wear a mask or bring forth another personality/alter in order to maintain whatever it is you think you want or need.

Leave a Reply

